Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Back East Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Back East Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kim 11 days ago

Fish Sandwich

This is the best fish sandwich ever!! Crispy and light....awesome tartar sauce!

Ajmiller317 12 days ago

Buffalo Wings

Absolutely the BEST wings in Colorado Springs... and of course Monument! These wings always have the perfect amount of meat, crispy-ness, and sauce! We always order medium and they have never disappointed once in the 7 years I have been ordering them! Every time I try wings somewhere new they never measure up to how amazing Back East wings are!

Rajean 13 days ago

Beer Battered Shrimp Basket

This is not your typical bar food. The shrimp are large, plump, battered but not overly so, and the best, spicy, hot cocktail sauce I've had. Reminds me of a sauce I loved once but the restaurant closed. You must try this dish.

Meghan 14 days ago

Chicken Breast Dinner

So very satisfying, the chicken, just right, the garlic in the taters with that stout brown gravy love, just tied up the whole meal, the grean beans are always so perfect. I am a fan! 10/10👌 shout out to the cooks making all the food with Love! And shout-out to the servers and management that make this place worth coming to! 5******

Gaddini98 16 days ago

Wicked Spicy*

The service was above and beyond a normal bar. The burger I had was cooked to perfection and piping hot. And our server Zach (or Zack) was friendly and attentive. I would definitely come back again. Five out of five stars. Sincerely, Greg

Kenzi 11 days ago

Laughing Lab

Love this place!! Great atmosphere & bartenders are super friendly

Ajmiller317 12 days ago

Chicken Breast Dinner

This has been an absolute favorite of mine for YEARS! It is sooo good! I love everything at Back East though, you can never go wrong! We come in several times a month to both locations in Colorado Springs.

Kat 14 days ago

Mexican

I absolutely love the hospitality at this location. I feel like I am at a second home surrounded by people who just want to have a good time, I would recommend this bar over and over again.

Spencer 14 days ago

Boneless Buffalo Wings

These wings won't make you fly the coup! The Buffalo is delicious, ya herd?! Garlic parmesan? More like, GARLIC PARME-GONE! This mango habanero will make you mango crazy!

Kelli 16 days ago

Fish 'n Chips

I was pleasantly surprised when a large piece of fish was delivered instead of smaller fish filets. The waffle fries paired well instead of standard fare fries. Added bonuses were the queso blanco and the fact that they actually had beer in the bar! Skipping the neighborhood bar to come here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA